In the name of many players I am thankful for this video you made.
I was wondering about one thing only and that is: I have installed 1.5.1 MC, so shall I delete all of MC and start this installation or is there a way to rewrite files?
ps If I have to delete all my previous files from old version of MC, how can I save my saved worlds?
Thy in advance,
Popay
Subscribed + Liked.